My body is mine, really ?

It’s my body and I can do what I want to.

If I feel that I want to puncture it I’ll pierce it how I feel fit.

If I feel that I want to illuminate it I’ll tattoo it how I feel fit.

If I feel I had enough of life I’ll commit suicide.

If I feel that this thing growing inside me is unwanted I’ll have it aborted.

If I feel that I want to eat I will do so even if I bust.

If I feel that I don’t want to eat I’ll starve myself.

If I don’t like the way I look I’ll have it changed accordingly.

If I feel that my sex is not what I want I’ll have it changed.

If I feel my religion is wrong I’ll convert.

And the list only has begun.

Is living a right?

Is dying a right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My body is mine, really ?

  1. luisa1234 says:

    my body is mine but will come the moment I will have to leave it and then what remains me is…….living or dying

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.