the weakness of the strong

Many times I remainance on the past, asking myself why I allowed myself to stay in situations. which a normal person would run away from, while I stayed.
Was I just a fool ? Or a brave man keeping his finger in the dam  believing  that
it will not burst,
     it cannot burst,
         it must not burst,
             I must do everything I can that it will not burst.  
or a weakling that doesn’t except the fact that the proper and right place for the water is on the other side.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

