I want money

I want money, i want it a lot
i want money,‏ ‏i want it somehow
i want money, i want it a lot
so give me, go give me some now

i want money, you have more than me
i want money, so i can be free
i want money, all for me
can’t you, can’t you see

I want money, i want it a lot
i want money, i want it somehow
i want money, i want it a lot
so give me, go give me some now

i want money, how did you see
i want money, only for me
i want money, and its not just that
i want your love, thats my trap

I woke up this morning with this song in my head. So much it was stuck in my head that I was sure that I heard it somewhere. Well Google couldnt find any other source then mine.
I welcome a band and singer to take this lyrics and maybe the tone that came with it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I want money

  1. Brolice says:

    Youve got the gift with prose. I love the crystallinity of your literae scriptae. Have you ever investigated getting paid to write? I have been making a few bucks penning weblogs and articles for some high profile clients. They are seeking writers right now! I will veraciously declare that you have what it takes.

    -Brolice

Leave a Reply

