Thanking God is not just words

It is a good thing to give thanks unto the LORD, and to sing praises unto Thy name, O Most High;
To declare Thy loving kindness in the morning, and Thy faithfulness in the night, (Psalms 92,2-3)

I finished writing on how important it is to thank and glorify God. But what good is words if I find myself only saying them but not feeling them enough. Do the world need to hear another person say crap like this ? there are enough people in the world.
So at least I write and I pray to God to give me a little strength to praise him with all my might at any time and in all cases even if I feel it on hard. Recognize that He is here at all times and at all times keeps us and with him together.
Maybe tomorrow I will have the ability to write a few wholeheartedly Thanksgiving, for without that how can I live?

It is better to say the truth then from lying to oneself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

