A broken vessel I am

God revealed to man how much a wreck he is. What man will not look for repair? Many fake doctors there are, but only one with receipts. Man looks for a life with content and but everything spills out. He will search for the purpose of life and for what he lives for and perhaps also the doctor of all life. I was asked if I could live my life with “ordinary” people who are not looking for a life with a goal and its purpose. And what of do I have to do in a cemetery. People flow aimlessly they are just dead walking, while I flow with life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

